Covering the United States.

Jonah Blum  (Sr. Trial Technology Consultant)
jonah@blumpro.com
228-280-3515 ext. 800
Biloxi, MS

Josh Stadick (Legal Video)
josh@blumpro.com
228-281-4100

Eddie Robinson (Legal Video)
eddie@blumpro.com
228-280-3515 ext. 801
Biloxi, MS

Jason Daniel (Legal Video)
jason@blumpro.com
601-919-6568
Biloxi, MS

Trevor Brock (Sr. Trial Technology Consultant)
trevor@blumpro.com
228-280-3515 ext. 803
Houston, TX

Jack “Deuce” Bennett (3D Animation & Graphics)
deuce@blumpro.com
228-280-3515 ext. 805
Lancaster, TX

Julie Robinson (Jr. Trial Technology Consultant & Legal Video)
julie@blumpro.com
228-280-3515 ext. 804
New Orleans, LA

Matt Magee (Jr. Trial Technology Consultant & Legal Video)
matt@blumpro.com
228-280-3515
Jackson, MS