Covering the United States.


Jonah Blum

(Level III Trial Technology Consultant)

jonah@blumpro.com
228-280-3515 ext. 800
Biloxi, MS


Brandon Brantley
(Level III Trial Technology Consultant)
brandon@blumpro.com
770-656-9025
Atlanta, GA


Trevor Brock
(Level III Trial Technology Consultant)
trevor@blumpro.com
228-280-3515 ext. 803
Houston, TX



Josh Stadick

(Level II Trial Technology Consultant & Legal Video)

josh@blumpro.com
Office: 228-280-3515 ext. 801
Cell: 228-281-4100
Hattiesburg, MS


Jack “Deuce” Bennett
(3D Animation & Graphics)
deuce@blumpro.com
228-280-3515 ext. 805
Lancaster, TX


Matt Magee
(Level I Trial Technology Consultant & Legal Video)

matt@blumpro.com
228-280-3515
Jackson, MS


Jonathan Schwartz
(Level I Trial Technology Consultant & Video Production Specialist)
jon@blumpro.com
Biloxi, MS


Julie Robinson
(Level I Trial Technology Consultant & Legal Video)

julie@blumpro.com
228-280-3515 ext. 804
New Orleans, LA


Jason Daniel
(Legal Video & Post-Production)

jason@blumpro.com
601-919-6568
Biloxi, MS